Chicago Oakbrook Financial Group

COFG Staff 2022


Pictured from left to right:  Carlo Airdo,  Kim van Eijk,  Brett Sherpan,  George Kinsella,  Hanna An,  Jae Ha,  LeAnn Giaquinto,  Brendon Pierce,  Dave Navarro,  Frank Kautzky,  Alexis Rand,  Grace Ahn,  Eric Otto,  Kristin Johnson,  John Ferrante,  Karen Garcia,  and Hannah Eastburn.


Highly educated. Professional. Caring.

These are the criteria every member of our team must meet. These qualities translate to expertise, innovation, and understanding as we get to know you, your goals, and how your financial plan can best support those goals. We are always ready to address your concerns, answer questions, and help you bring stability to your finances.